If you no longer wish to have an account with Much Better Adventures, we'll be sad to see you go, but won't stop you!
How to delete your account
Go to your account page and select "Delete your account":
How we go about deleting your account
If you have never booked a trip through us, we will delete your account within 30 days of your request. If you have booked a trip, we are legally obliged to keep your booking details on file for up to 7 years after your date of travel.
Make a Data Subject Request
You may make a Data Subject Request. All Data Subject Requests require identity verification: You may be asked for a copy of your ID or passport to verify that you are the owner of the account. We will handle all Data Subject Requests in the order they come in. As such your account will remain active until we have verified your identity and enacted the request. We will do our best to act on the requests as fast as we can but may take up to 30 days.