If you have never booked a trip through us, we will delete your account within 30 days of your request. If you have booked a trip, we are legally obliged to keep your booking details on file for up to 7 years after your date of travel. There are two options for you to delete your account:

Self Service

In either case, the quickest and easiest way to delete your account with us is to do so in your account preferences area. Your account will be immediately disabled and queued for deletion. You will no longer receive any emails and your data will not be processed any further.

NOTE: You will need to login using your email and password, this verifies that the account deletion request is from you. If you don't know your account password, you can reset it easily. If you don't know your account email address, you will have to file a Data Subject Request as outlined below instead.

Make a Data Subject Request

You may make a Data Subject Request. All Data Subject Requests require identity verification: You may be asked for a copy of your ID or passport to verify that you are the owner of the account. We will handle all Data Subject Requests in the order they come in. As such your account will remain active until we have verified your identity and enacted the request. We will do our best to act on the requests as fast as we can but may take up to 30 days.

Did this answer your question?